You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing on a bag / トートバッグに描きました

in #drawing5 years ago

Beautiful!!! I think I remember that project... this design on the bag is very nice, of course, the butterfly touch would be masterful but hey, I understand you and I know very well what it feels like for some reason we don't want to draw one day. :(

Greetings dear @djynn ;)

Sort:  

I’m so happy to see you stopping by. Thank you so much!
I’ve been busy... I haven’t been around much lately :(

Yes friend, I have realized that, every time my Internet allows me, I look for you but you don't publish as before. I hope you can come back soon and post more often. ;)

Although... Christmas is coming and I imagine you'll be busier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37