🐺 Shameless Dick pic

in #drawing7 years ago

Why am I posting a Dick pic?

I shall not name and shame... Last night I was asked in a chat if I do Dick pics... To what I responded quite the firm "No".

But that I started thinking.... Why not? I mean... for whatever reason this person is interested in seeing my sweating little hairy fellow...

I'm sure it won't be the best Dick out there... I always considered it to be quite an average Dick... But in full disclosure... It is the only Dick I know, so I might be wrong...

Not being ashamed of my Dick I decided... you know what... I'm find with my dick being out in the open... Here is where my firm "No" turned into a "Sure why not". However, people that have seen me around here and have kept up with my blog... They know I am not much of a photographer... I'm better with drawing... I decided "Tailor stick to your trade", so I drew my Dick instead of taking a picture.
So if the person that asked me for a Dick pic... I hope you can forgive me for drawing instead of taking a picture... I hope my Dick still gives you what you were looking for this way... If not I apologize . On to the main event:

My Sweaty Hairy Little Dick, an artist's rendition

IMG-20161108-WA0006.jpeg

If you enjoyed my Dick, if my Dick amazed you, if you want to share my Dick:
Reply, Upvote, Resteem
or just print it out at pin it above your bed

🐺 @wolv

Sort:  

you almost got me @wolv... no homo tho hahah

Almost! I'll get you next time.

Well... you checked out a post stating dick pic... so not even a little? ;P

Okay maybe a little bit but shh don't tell it to anyone @wolv

No worries it will be our secret!

The best clickbait ever. Even had a happy ending , the pg rated kind.

Haha I just had to. I found it quite share worthy

You're such a dick man... :D

*Dick haha

😂wow that dick realy is hairy🤣...i like it okay😁

Well some people do like hairy Dicks... to each their own lol

😂😂😂😂👍👍 i agree🤣🤣

You definitely have a funny dick !!

Haha :') that is one I've never been told before... and never thought I would ever hear

I hope you never hear it again !!

I hope so too! Not sure if it's good for my self confidence haha

This is hilarious. Well, I gotta say, this is one hell of a Dick you got

Major plot twist at the end...

haha thanks! well it's the best Dick I know.

exactly what I was going for

Well, your dick is now the second best dick I know...lols

Haha I'll just trust you on that no need for any proof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52