🐺 pisces - A digital drawing for a former friend

in #drawing7 years ago

A coupe years ago I traveled a lot and always brought my Sony Xperia z3c tablet with me everywhere as it was compact and I could easily draw on it on the road.

So quite often I'd select one of my friends and while commuting I'd work on a drawing of/for them. This drawing is still one of the ones I am most proud of. It took me quite a few commutes to get it finished... But in the end I got it done.

without any further ado let me introduce to you:

Pisces

0ee84901-3a18-4da7-a576-5ac3cbf5f10e.png

As always, let me know what you think, I always love hearing the opinions of others about my artwork. Don't be shy.

🐺 @wolv

Sort:  

Foxy lady.

She most certainly is! Was extremely fun to draw, and the result is speaking for itself especially considering an xperia tablet was used haha

Damn, that is really cool. I've just bought a VR and I'm going to try out TiltBrush later, now that looks like an interesting way to draw! :D

! Now you are just making me jealous ! which one did you get?

I picked up the Vive! Still having issues setting it up but it is seriously cool. Can't wait to get into the 3D drawing!

I really need to get one... I'll start digging into vr soon... Just imagine doing this Drawing in 3D...

Oh god, I know. If I start getting good can I try and recreate some of your imagines in VR and post them up for you with credit and all that jazz?

SICK!!! But I'll have to look for my own VR too :P
We could do VR drawing battles

Wow great work! I'd like to see more of these drowings for sure, and if the girls have tattoos better haha :)

Ohhh how beautiful !! Draw me like one of your zodiac girls haha !

Haha shoot me a Picture and I might! Thank you so much :)

This is an awesome drawing :-D How long did it take you to complete it? But I am a bit confused with the fishes - is this her zodiac sign?

Thank you very much! I am not sure how long it took, the way I work is I draw a little put the drawing away draw again might put it away for a couple days draw again etc. I get easily distracted haha. So it's very hard to tell how long it took. All I know is it took quite some time. Yes Pisces is her zodiac :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55