Illustration "Cosmic Love" - watercolor

in #drawing7 years ago

  

Hello my friends! I'm new in the Steemit, so I'll be grateful if you support me. I am an artist from Ukraine. I draw portraits and illustrations with watercolor, and also with a pencil. I decided to share with you on the Steemit with one of my works. She's my favorite. I hope that you will like it. This work is named "Cosmic Love". The illustration shows two lovers who are connected by a kiss against the backdrop of a moonlit night. The whole picture is in blue tones. Written in the watercolor technique. The whole picture is permeated with romance and love. Thank you all lot for your attention.


Process of work


Follow me @wliam))

Sort:  

Amazing! I really look forward to seeing more art from you!

Thank you a lot!I will post more pictures))

Amazing painting. I really like that you used one dominate color

Thank you a lot!))

Congratulations @wliam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be resteemed. Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69