Inktober 2018: 2nd Week. ✍️ ✨

in #drawing6 years ago

Welcome again Steemians Creativos,


And here I continue with the Inktober challenge, officially finished the second week of the challenge and I feel very good, I think that once I got so far haha, I really hope I can finish the whole month of October, here I share the illustrations of that week.

Inktober 2da semana.jpg

I hope you like it 💖✨

Day 8: Star ✨


Star.jpg

I had a lot of fun that day, I knew I did not want to do something conventional and I started to experiment until I came up with this idea, it cost me a lot about the boy's pose so I had to look for references, I liked the composition and even Experiment a little with salt for the mini stars.

Day 9: Precious 💎


Precious.jpg

I am a lover and in love with crystals and quartz, I love them for their iridescent colors. I have a good collection of them in the rough and other more in accessories, my favorite are the amethysts, opals, blue tourmaline or rain of stars, those are beautiful.

Day 10: Flowing 🌀🌊


flowing.jpg

One of the first things that came to my mind was water, of course. And the second thing I thought was to make a woman of water that flows with her movement, transforming itself.

Day 11: Cruel 💀🔪


cruel.jpg

A terrifying rabbit, and macabre for that day. I loved the texture that I managed to give him with the marker, I thought it would be a failed really hahah.

Day 12: Whale 🐋


whale.jpg

This time I made a sketch style combined with watercolors, I loved the result of this combination, I will take it into account for future drawings: D


Day 13: Guarded 🐭⚔️


Guarded.jpg

I thought it was very tender when I started to draw it, but I really did not love how the color was finished haha I still share it with you, what do you think?

Day 14: Clock ⏰


reloj.jpg

And to finish that week I did something fast, because I did not have time. I had some problems, but in the end I liked how the finished was.


What is Inktober?


It is a challenge created by Jake Parker in 2009, as a challenge to himself to implement his illustration skills. The challenge is to publish on your blog or social networks a different ink drawing every day during the month of October.

The traditional norm states that inktober drawings must be made only with black ink, although as its true objective is to improve, practice, take hold and get more relevance as an artist, many people introduce other materials such as pencils, watercolors or even digital illustrations.

Here I share the official list 2018:

inktober 2018.jpg

28879985_10215590139644942_1765506058_o.jpg


I hope you liked it a lot 💕, if you are also doing the Inktober challenge let me know in the comments so I check your blog to see your drawings.

Soon I will be sharing the third week, so stay tuned. (;




Thank you very much for reading,

We are reading soon dear Creative Steemians ❤


Find me in my Social Networks:


Facebook | Instagram | Youtube

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif








Sort:  

Aaah I think I have commented on the spanish version, but I still love these drawings :) Lovely inktober pieces, @winizart ! Hope you're still inktobering now :D :D :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11