Correcting student work

in #drawing7 years ago

well, today I woke up early as always I do. As I am a Portuguese teacher, I have many weekly activities from my students to correct. Today, I corrected many drawings that portrayed the poem "mar português" by Fernando Pessoa. To evaluate, I used as criteria: creativity, will, use of margin and valorization of the poem. I corrected over 70 drawnings. One of them, makes me so happy and I decided to post here. The drawing's maker is a good student.This poem talks about the conquest of Portugal around the world, the sadness of the wives leaving their husbands sailors, not knowing if they would return home.That's it. Follow the image!
20170423_110544.jpg

Sort:  

Muito bonito o trabalho de seu aluno. Parabéns por ser um professor assim tão sensível!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43