My Third Watercolor Painting For Steemit.

in #drawing7 years ago

From a few days ago I started to share my paintings in steemit. I think sharing painting in steemit is much appreciated in steemit than sharing an article. So from then, I try to share more painting rather than any other article. I think this will to grow follower base pretty fast.

So today I gonna share my another and steemit third watercolor painting. I hope you all like this very much.

My Third watercolor Painting For Steemit.

myart13.jpg

The Steps:-

At first, I just sketch a girl outline and add some designer outline into it.
myart11.jpg

Just add some jewelry and father so painting looks more attractive & colorful and also this will fill my entire frame.
myart12.jpg

And here is after I adding some more color. it's complete to display.
myart14.jpg

Thanks for Visiting My Post.

Please upvote and resteem if you like my work.

Sort:  

You´re The GIRL! <3

Nice painting! :)

Yes, images, photos and painting get good attention in Steemit, as these connect quick with the audience. :)

Hmm, Now this post becomes a huge proof of this. Thanks dear, for always staying with me.

Lovely! You're super talented.

Thanks For Your Encourage...

wow..it is your painting?

hmmm.. Make a guess?

im not familiar about paintings, it is water colored painting?
all i know is that it is so beautiful and cute..

When I was a boy I tried to learn painting. Had an art teacher at school. But she was rude, told me I had no talent right away. So I pursued other interests.

What the hell. This is such a rude story. no one can discourage anyone like this. But I sure you got a huge success on that other interest of yours.Keep it going. Sometimes many bad incidents can lead us the path of success.Wish you good luck.

Adorable.

Such Magnificent Piece of Work! Absolutely loved it. Your painting "Speaks"!!!
Upped! Just Brilliant!
Cheers!!!

Thanks For Your Encouragement, @amitsharma

Really good..
Hi!! M'back again on steemit..plssssss ss vote nd follow me..

The eyes are very well done nice work.

The finishing is so nice.👍

Gorgeous. Love the vibrant background and cold blue eyes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30