My Second Watercolor Painting For Steemit.

in #drawing7 years ago

I just finished my second watercolor painting for steemit. I'm not a professional painter so just do some color combination with my painting to make it more attractive. I hope you all like my painting.

My Paint2.jpg

Mypaint 2.jpg

I hope you all like my painting.

If you like my work, please upvote and resteem

Sort:  

It came out quite good. Did you just start painting recently?

No. I learned it earlier. But for steemit yes, of course, it's new. Thanks @galatic123

very intresting post and i add you in my steemupvoter

We wanna see the finished version
Great idea with the wings.

Good Art! Upped

Thanks @ahsansaeed

Welcome dear! :)

Amazing !!

Amazing details and wonderful choice of colors. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51