Way2serene is joining the Steem Nation. I am excited to be here and share my drawing and cooking creations.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I am a word smith and a scribbler. I have 2 kids who bring me much joy and am moving forward with my life and being a great mom I am the most fun loving girl in the Midwest my friends tell me. Kind and compassionate and curious about the universe and love.

My ancestors were from Bangladesh.


19848802_10101310864604168_428012442_n.jpg

I used to post sock pictures on instagram but guys started sending me lewd messages so I stopped.


19575981_10101303178671838_1459192860_n.jpg

I like to draw anime.

darkness.jpg

hehe.jpg

nyan.jpg

cinderella.jpg

tinkertons.jpg

mononoke.jpg

batcave.jpg

wonderbear.jpg

And I cook for me and my babies


spices.png

Tell me what you want me to draw next.

steemit-intro.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @way2serene I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you botty.

I like cooking too!
Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you, Arisa. what are your favorite foods?

Welcome to steemit. Very nice to meet you I love the drawings. keep them coming. Have a great night.

Thank you sweetie. Following.

Thank , follow you too

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

I like the fractally design, very nice, welcome to steemit, I hope you find a warm welcome here.

Thank you, bear.

Hello, Welcome to Steemit :)
All the best for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38