Drawing Practice Part #1

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

As of today, I will daily post my drawing skill, even though I'm still a beginner, I hope you guys like it.

Captain America

Tools I used:

  • Derwent and Faber Castell graphite pencil B, 2B, 3B, 4B
  • Mech. Pencil
  • Kneaded Eraser
  • Cotton Bud
  • Derwent Hardback Sketchbook A4

Sort:  

Great work, Walter. The details are amazingly well put. Keep posting :D

Thank you, I will share my drawing here on daily basis to help me practicing.

Awesome! You'll have my support :D

Left a message in steemit.chat ;)

Thank you very much

This drawing is amazing!!! Followed you and upvoted :))

this is a great post! I love your drawing you are very talented. Im gonna use this post in my lasts post as an example of what to post here on steemit. following and upvoted

Thank you, it's been 2 months since I working on drawing course. I just want to share it here on daily basis to improve my skill

man you are very talanted :)

Thank you, I'm still practicing tho :D

Very Talented... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51