Memories of Andalusia

in #drawing8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Great art :)
You should try to make some steemed art t-shirts and share to most active users or change to SBD or STEEM\ Power.

thanks for the advice!

Very nice floral design. Do you plan to leave it as is? Or will you add more flowers and patterns across the rest of the shirt? It would be fantastic if you covered some other parts but if not, still great artistic work. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

Thanks for upvoting! I leave as it is. I prefer asymmetry)

You're welcome, it is still asymmetrically beautiful

Крутятский цветок. А что за краски? При стирке не смоются? Акрил какой-нибудь?

Спасибо) Это маркеры по ткани, очень стойкие, стирать можно смело

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50