You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Draw Mountain Cabin / Small Oil Painting #22 Tutorial

in #drawing7 years ago

I proposed your post and the post was rewarded by Curie $143...

Proof:

Now your post earns more than $143, I will be very grateful if you respond with a few gifts to me and I'll propose your post in the future more and more.

You can see how Curie works in my post here: https://steemit.com/steem-trick/@vominhquoc/steemit-tricks-earn-10-100-steem-easy-with-currie-proof-added

Sort:  

Thanks, how do I get more help from you. Thanks again

post good content and send your post to me :D
that's how it works

How to send you? You may check my new post I think you will like it

Ya, I saw your lastest post
But, since I can not propose the same author in one week
So, I'll tell you next week, when I'm ready to propose your post :D

PS: Don't forget me when you are rich :)...

Of course not forget you

Bro I need your help, i can't post by streemain, they say my post is may not my own. Can you please help me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61