You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (( With some of my works ))

in #drawing7 years ago

What a great collection! It must have taken you a long time to draw all of those. Every single one of them is a master piece. So much feeling is each of them. I could look at them all day. This is the first time I have seen your elephant picture. I like that one a lot. Once again, thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

@vilmore thanks :)..About that elephants,,, elephants you see have wings of dragonflies, they imitate but are made for something else.And this is a negative aspect.
And the positive aspect is that you can achieve any dream... It depends on you to choose which way is right .
and im happy you like them ,

Thanks for the insight. That brings a whole new dimension to your picture. It means so much more now when I look at it. It's like a sad story that ends in beauty. Very nice.

You are right ..Years ago i used to show only sadness in my works , by time .. now i try to set them up with a happy ending , free mind , and beauties in the world which are uncountable .

I completely understand that. As we mature through our lives, so do our thoughts and prospectives. As we become more in tune with the world around us; our understanding gains a deeper, and rich quality to it. You have demonstrated this in a very beautiful manner within your art. This is why I am a fan of what you do. Every time I look at your pictures, I can see a unique story. Please keep sharing your art :O)

You are right ...our visual get mature
vilmore really thank you for your support ... , and kind words ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47