You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: { dreaming of you - drawing with pen }

in #drawing7 years ago

Such a powerful scene, I can actually feel her energy. Once again, you did such a great job pulling so many things together into one moment of time. Every piece of the picture has its place in harmony with the others. For some reason, my intuition is very drawn to the birds in the background. I feel like there is a powerful message there. Thank you for sharing (0:

Sort:  

Thank you , usually i don't explain about my works , i just paint the feeling , and im happy if you feel her energy or something ,, :-)

One of the beautiful things about art is that you don't always have to use words. I always thought that if I was able to invoke emotion in others with a picture, that was a success. I am just one of those people that really enjoys analyzing what I see. I like to study, and look as deep as I can into the subject. Your pictures just naturally make me do that. (O:

I will have something related your pictures , you inspired me , and if it's ok ? i will mentione your name into my post

Wow really? That is wonderful. It makes me feel special that I was able to inspire your art. Sure, that would be great if you wanted to reference me in your post (O:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60