You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Face in the Clouds

in #drawing5 years ago

Very beautiful! You have definitely mastered watercolor. I like the way you put shadows on your face and use different shades of watercolor)

You feel where you need to apply paint, and where to stop and leave a white sheet. Tell me, do you paint the background at the beginning or at the end?

Sort:  

If only I have mastered watercolour, I would not feel UGGGHH often whenever I just put my brush to the paper hehehe. I usually paint the background in the end, but it's not always the case. Sometimes when I'm waiting for the paper to dry, I paint it in the middle of the process.
                             
Thank you Veta :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81