Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

She is very regal, this one * _ *.
Her standing pose is rigid like knights of old, and her majestic gown makes me assumed that she's a noble born.

I like your ink works also <3.

-upvoted-

thank u scrawls!!!!

That dress looks heavy! Maybe she built strength pulling it on and off.

That's true, maybe she did. Dresses can be heavy as heck~

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Oh, I think this is my favourite one of all your iron maidens <3 But I also love Princess Pipe. All of them are grrrrreat! I was thinking, are you going to create one with a whiplash? Would be very lovely!
I love your sharp dynamic lines, contrast and texture of the shading. The folds are soooo beautiful.

aaaaaaaah i miss u Klaudia~ ; __ ;

thank you so much <333

.... hmm a whip? :O that's an idea !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81