Spider Coccoon

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Amazing serie @veryspider!

Thank you @airmatti! :D :D :D

She is adorable, the floating hair is lovely. Reminds me of Alphonse Mucha.

Thanks so much omg * __ *

I love how everything is shape except for heavily detailed fishy XD Nice hair flow, so pretty! Those clothes look rather heavy though :) Must go catch up on the other two now, I missed a lot x_x

goatsig

fishy! you dont like fishy! HOW COME >:O

XD thank you ryry~

LoL whut I like fishy! XD I was amused that fishy is so intricate compared to everything else in the piece :)

goatsig

Beautiful!! Love the fishie. :D
Also your steps are awesome ^^ Really glad to see so many details.

thank you kristyyyy <3

hello :D i like drawings too , kindly see my drawings and i hope you'll like it https://steemit.com/drawing/@sheiloiys/1-sketch-blooming-inside

hi :D welcome to steemit :> hope you enjoy sharing your drawings on here :D

thank you for welcoming me hehe

Seeing all your posts, I just wish you could post so much gold, I work with cats but your posts look good to me, I followed all of your post and voted, thank you

thank youuu? i think :D ?

here fishie fishie, I have some bread crumbs for you
I love the series of element characters :) all are lovely

thank you so much cob <3 you are so nice * ___ *

YAAAASS my element <3

yaaaaaaaaaasssssssss jill <3

My favorite element! The way you drew the water and bubble details are very beautiful. I feel like water is always difficult for me to draw.

You draw so beautifully though :O There's something so fluid and natural with the way you draw your characters, like so charming * ___ *

Thank u~ also~ <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46