Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

A spider who can't access web

Anyway Interesting story, but did you ever asked any ghost about their grammar concern?

I don't really care about grammar, am I a ghost?

hahahah i also don't really care about grammar, when talking on the internet, at least :>

i kinda care about grammar when talking in real, though....

and yes, i can't access some parts of the web ! it makes this spider sad !!

Looks very pretty aaa, and o h its a he?!?! Whale then dont assume me gender rip XD i thought hes a girl when I first saw it hahah. He looks cool though! It does show that he is wealthy

yes, i was kinda trying to make him like Yuuki Kaori's Count Cain... or Ciel Phantomhive from Black Butler, haha... A gothic boy...

This is Count Cain, if you're not familiar:

And this is Ciel Phantomhive:

They are both also somewhat procedural in their manga. Solving supernatural crimes and the like~

Ooooh what a fancy lookin boy! I see I see, I'm not really familiar with it :0 sounds interesting though, the last one reminds me of that black butler even tho i havent watched it haha

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Ohhhh !!! very good story that of Tristan: D congratulations, I hope I achieve your goal, although life was already in itself the main goal, I suppose

thank you :> he has a good goal, i guess, so as not to waste his parents' gifts to him haha~

nice skills of drawing !
929616.0000000001_giphy.gif

thank you, zerokun~

It is a very beautiful story but at the same time very sad. I really like the video. the character reflects the sadness in his eyes.

thank you francis :> you are always so nice <3

Tristan looks like a nobility, or maybe just born in that era where people dress that way. I like the digital texture, I think they worked as a nice decoration to frame the character.

It seems to me if they come to him often, maybe he should just befriend some of them and persuade them to talk about other stuff like local gossip or sports than the gloom and doom about joining them XD.

yeah, he's definitely born into wealth and probably in the late 1800s or sommit like that. and yea, i was trying out some digital texture and i kinda like it :D it's pretty neat !

maybe he'll have one or two friendly ghosts but some of the others are not interested in being civil... alas !

I like this drawing technique!

I'm here reading @scrawly's and your stories and was like: huhuhuhuh why do they have to experience this loneliness, can they become friends? hahah anyway, in regards to dlive and dtube, I use incognito mode whenever I upload or do livestreams XD because I also get error everytime XD

Back to the drawing, another great expression! well I feel he is empty inside T_T great job @veryspider

Tristan actually isn't that sorrowful, he's kinda just gloomy as a person but he gets up to all sorts of shenanigans with ghosts and stuff XD

I also tried incognito mode, @adelair but it won't let me upload :( BAAAAAAAAAAAAH

Ah well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30