Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

I love eerie stories and the illustration is great, looking forward the continuation.

Hahaha thank you, it is a weird story i hope it wont drive people away ; __ ;

On the contrary, I am hooked.
I love haunting descriptions. I made a song of a haunted house with pallid blooms on ivy covered fences. Looking forward the rest ❤️

You did?? That's amazing ! I will go and find it at your steemit once I am off work ! * __ * Songwriters are incredible~

I just joined steemit a month ago. So I need to upload more of my art and music. But you will find some. Still for this song if you look Priscilla Hernandez song Haunted likely sites like spotify or itunes will pop out, or maybe I can upload it here. I make illustrated music projects mostly.

Oooh, only a month ago and you're already so reputable~ Wonderful <3 I joined 2 months ago myself :D

I will search for your song at Spotify <3 Thank you so much for sharing !!

Haha I may be behaving... Lol I was carried away by newbie enthusiasm. On steemit is square zero and decided to give it time, but slowed a bit because you cannot neglect you creative time either. Balance 😂 thanks,I hope you like it, I genuinely adore eerie tales. XIX century writers mostly

hey! nicely done with the photo, but you never said you were a writer as well!! can't wait for the next part! :)

hiiiii thank you so much <3 i also await your comic !!!

Looks a little grim... You know I like that.

we sure do like strange stuff, you and i~ :D

Nice atmosphere.

thank you :D :D

I like where this is going.

Nice boss

chooooooo <3

I like your pencil touch with strong contrast :)!!!

thank you mr bear :D :D :D

That picture s GORGEOUS!! Love the story too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56