Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @buggedout from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Woot! 1st if we dont count the @msp3k bot hehe
Nice drawing @veryspider, I would have given her a two handed long pipe, helps her to put more distance between the vulture-zombies-monsters and her 😛
About the genre thing, not sure I usually make drawings about what I feel, emotions and that sort of stuff 😺 but I like Adventure/Exploration/Discovery theme, I'd like to make some drawings about that. 🤔

melooooo~

please make drawings and i will go and <3 it :D

yaaaay

She's ready to kick some weird guys asses haha. Very good drawing! And the stories behind the drawings are always well complemented in your posts :)

YESH she's gonna kick butts!!! :D :D :D

While wearing a happy star shirt can't get more badass than that

Good drawing, I like it!
upvotes

Wow,! Your comic book cover design is ready! :) I love your drawings!

Thank youuuuu :D You're so lovely <3

Yep smart girl, resolve the problem first, panic later XD

I'm so ensconced in my own universe I don't often come out to play in anyone else's anymore. I like that you left the sketchy lines in :)

goatsig

Hahah, yeah. She's sensible :>

Thanks always for your kind comments, ryry <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52