Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

GSHGXNSHVDH??!?
THE THINGS I MISS WHEN I LEAVE FOR A BIT. Or when I'm just not paying attention dhvsjshd

I AM SHOOK

I guess I should have read the others first though fhcvhgg

XD runs around ashi ???

wheeeeeeeee

:D

D: I'll be calling my mom tonight :S I won't be able to sleep xD such a scary story, specially with demons...

awwww sorry, cob! i didn't mean to scare so much D:

No worries, now I have my safety blanket xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65