Spider Coccoon

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

AKIIIIRAAAAAAA!

XD that ending was nutttttttts

I'm gonna try to watch more series
I have just watched stranger things and GoT recently haha

Nice drawing :D

stranger things and GoT! big titles :D I really like GoT :D :D Stranger Things S1 was stronger for me, though... i didn't really enjoy S2 as much~

and thank you rebeca <3!!!!

The embed wouldn't play but it was fine on the Vimeo site. And yeh generally just dropping a link will embed things for images and videos from popular sites. Busy tries to do it for ipfs but seems to be failing, steemit has no idea what to do with them.

Yay for working out how to record, definitely do more :D

We finally have a Netflix thing, I don't watch it though (because when having to choose between "Netflix and chill" and art, art wins every time XD)

goatsig

aaaaaaaaah i see ! thanks for letting me know, ryry~ im glad it still plays okay on the vimeo site :D

.....and wow, ryry so dedicated! i'm... i'm kinda like wah i have to keep up with what friends are watching kind of person XD

Loading...

Beautiful drawing! It's very good to look your drawing process. Thank you for your share.

Thank you strawberry pixie <333333

Nice drawing! I like how when you put lines down, they're pretty much right the first time, I'm still working on that. I pick between a million practice lines lol.

I just got done with Breaking Bad, which honestly, it was okay, I think it was a little too real for me. I haven't found anything else to watch but that's probably a good thing lol I have watched too much netflix haha

Aah breaking bad was quite fun but i get what you mean. I think sometimes I also take a break from watching stuff since I feel like maybe i should be arting instead ... some tv is just too much~ haha~

Thank you for comments and visit <3

I just watched maybe like half of the first season but my cousin tells me it's a really good anime to watch :D

it's really crazy... i dont really recommend it XD the ending is absolutely nuts O __ O;;;;

it's like you're actually recommending it xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76