Spider CoccoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Nice work - have a well earned break and come back fresh :)

Thank you ! I will certainly return once I do not feel the same way I do right now about arting :D

Wow you made it and didn't explode! What an accomplishment @veryspider! Glad you didn't go on another year and take some rest you deserve it! Thanks for all the great comments! hug

Thank you, Sander <3 I think I would literally die if I have to continue on XD

hugshugs

Congratulations for drawing and posting everyday :D. It is tiring and you deserve a good rest from the hard work. You have definitely improved from what you were a year ago, I'm sure if you put a few pictures to compare, the result will be shown easily.
                     
I will miss your presence when you're taking a break, but I hope you will have a good rest <3.
                     
A beautiful watercolour picture that shows emotions by the pose and the colours you chose. And it's funny that in the end, the blotchy mistake looks like a lovely flower.

I second that.
@veryspider thank you for sharing your art work with us each day. Enjoy your rest and don't forget about us.

Thank you, sojumama <3 I definitely wont forget ! <3 <3 <3

Thanks, scrawls :D It has been exhausting and I've been kind of resenting having to art, and I think a break will be good :)

I'll still be around to comment as I can, just not as much!

Bit late congratulations on achieving this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aaaaaaaaaaaa thank you so much, late is fineeeeeeeeee <3333333333333333333333333333333

Lovely work

Thank you :D

Rush off to adventure and relaxation! Good use of the blotchy mistake. Maybe it wasn't a mistake after all ;D The colours are amazing!

Have a good break spodey :D

And maybe you'll listen to the advice I have given you and every other new and at-the-time-new artist that has ever crossed my path on here when you come back ;D

YES'M i shall follow your advice now o7

Thank you ryry <3

You’ve done such an amazing work curating, posting and commenting on steemit. I try to post as often as I can, not every day and still I feel tired a bit already:-)

The girl turned out great by the way, I really like the summer feel of the painting.

I try to create contents when I can, specially since Steemit seems to be quieter lately, but yeah, I'm burnt out~ You are doing such a great job recently ! I see a lot of nTopaz posts from you :) Keep it up <3

Thank you, also !!!

Thank you @veryspider artists like you can motivate;-)

Woooow, congrats kumoko-chan!!
Your drawing idea is so awesome! Step1-It's not a mistake, it's the beginning~! :)

Oh... Have a good rest! I know that you will be able to aim higher. So rest your power. And I'm looking forward to power up spidey... In the near future, there will be a Lv3000 spidey here :D

Materuyo~ kumo chan~

aaaa arigatou jiichan :) chotto tsukaretta kedo sugu modoru yo~ <3

Congratulations! I think your thoughful comments have set a goood example here and it's always a pleasure to receive one.
I highly approve blotchy mistakes as starting point :D Breaks are essential in making art and i hope you enjoy yours

Thanks, Mikko <3 I am so happy to have come across your arts... I love your style very much. The stuff you paint are so unique and beautiful to me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49