You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regal Lotus

in #drawing6 years ago

owowowoh i remember her <3 so pretty in colours !!! very soft and ethereal and delicate like peony's petals * ___ * beautiful hues that you chose to use here, @scrawly ! i love it <3

I hope she will find her dog, and i also wouldn't mind seeing the fan fighting techniques !! I always like strong-headed woman characters !! hahaha <3

Wonderful piece, scrawleroo <3 ...

... kinda reminded me that I haven't done wuxia piccar in a while XD

<3

Sort:  

Hahahaha what are you waiting for! More wuxia pictures pls :D :D.

Her dog is unfortunately as brazen as her master, which makes it more difficult for them to meet each other. However they will eventually get their reunion, because I love watching videos about dogs going crazy when they see their owners after a long separation ^^.

Thank you spider :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55