You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Doggo Sketch

in #drawing6 years ago

Such a lovely doggo piccar * ___ * I love how relaxed and friendly doggo seems to be <3 And that patches on doggo's body is so wonderful i wanna pet doggo so bad aaaaaaaaaa * ___ *

Really nice shading, scrawls ! Specially on the doggo's face~ I love his ears and the folds around his necks are nicely done... and the soft shading on his body and bum is really nice cuz they make a convincing volume illusion of doggo shape :D

Lovely work ! I would like to see this coloured, for sure * ___ *

Sort:  

Yeah, doggo was very adorable and it was very tempting to pat it but I still have reservation of patting stranger doggo hehehe.
                             
I will colour this for sure, just need to find the right mood and desire to do it :D.            
                           
Thank you spoder ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44