You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iron Maidens: Leiomano

in #drawing6 years ago

yayayayayayaya i love her <3 amg <3 she's amazing and classy and yet she looks so at home, so at ease! with that weapon of carnage at her hand <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

i love it !

also i didn't know about this weapon before, so this is super cool to me :D

love her dress, specially that nice draping long skirt~ so classy and timeless kind of dress * ___ * and her pose is wonderful, also :D :D :D

And my favourite part is that she seems to be slightly bemused in her expression, a really intimidating small smile, if combined with the weapon she's handling !!! :D

❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Whheeee! I had so much fun drawing with your theme so I'm glad you like her :D. I like her as well, drawing this is rather cathartic for me.
                           
Thanks spideroo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69