You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibi Jasmine

in #drawing6 years ago

Aaaaah she looks so happy and kinda just like hanging out in the Arabian night, letting the evening breeze brush past her * ___ * I love her smile XD so much XD And the pose is so cute <3

That carpet is so nicely done and you're so consistent with the detailing, @scrawly ! It is the same looks/details from your Alladin's piece, isnt it :D

And the palace!!! Very iconic palace from this title :D I love it!!!

Such an adorable chibi piece ! I hope you will colour this one like the Alladin's piece :D :D :D

Sort:  

I dunno why but I like to get the magic carpet looks right, so everytime I drew it, I always look for reference about its pattern. Maybe because I find it cute in the movie, it can fly and also a great friend to the heroes, very helpful carpet, it is.
                           
Thank you spideroo, always a great comment from you :D.        
                           

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65