You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese General - Inked

in #drawing6 years ago

that armour was the sole reason why i ended up inking this XD so im glad it came out like how i wanted it shineyshiney~ aww yeahhh .... oh yes! i notice ryry loves flowyswoosshhyyy things XD ryry of the swooshy~

yayaya that's the pagoda tower! it's a very traditional tower in ancient eastern lores :D

Sort:  

I should probably be doing a lot more anime/manga style drawings given how much I love the swoosh, but I don't because not really my style XD

Pagoda was probably the word I wanted, I was sitting there for ages glaring at my screen going WHAT'S THE WORD. Obviously need moar sleeps ;D I love their shape.

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44