Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Oooo, I love her hair! she looks like she's ready to perform in an opera musical.

Theresa <3 Thank you~ Always a treat to get a comment from you~ <3

Yea I also notice people are quieter these days, but maybe it also coincides with a lot of things? Like other than the crypto gloom and doom, some people are going back to school at this time. That's why I appreciate people who stick around more, most likely coz there's noone else to talk with lol.

This lady looks pretty glamorous with her BIGGU fur shawl. She looks like she's about to dance, or greet someone she knows. Which one is it? ^^
Nice video, spidey :).

-upvoted-

This always happens when the price drops. Suddenly there's no one around. It's also the reason I didn't do a TA update this week. No one's joined.

I've got an awesome post almost ready to go that you and Spidey will love, but I'm also contemplating waiting until steem picks up again to get more views. Hmm, I just don't know right now.

Ohhh! An awesome post... I will wait in anticipation ^_^.

Btw, not sure if I have said it before or not, but I appreciate you. My days on Steemit would be blander if there's no choogirl.

<3

Aw thanks. I enjoy my daily dose of art from you lovely ladies and goodnode too. Although I have to admit the iron maidens are my fav. I don't know why I like the pretty, vengeful women so much.

Hehehe I can totally understand. I also love badass ladies who dress well <3.

Aaaaa, I was wondering about TA, but that explains.... Yeah, kinda sad when posts are not seen cuz no one's around . __ . Specially if you've put efforts into it~ Totes understand~

I can wait <3 But! We donno how long this blues will last, seems like it is a long drought . __ .;;;;

I always love choo's posts :> awww yeah~

It's a conundrum Spidey! (I love that word by the way.) I just don't know. However, it will be Saturday at the earliest now since I have Travel Digest tomorrow (Fri). I have a few days to mull over it.

Oh yea, school ! That trap ! Poor people~

She's doing a curtsey for some reasons, but I didn't like how the bottom of her dress formed, so I cut it off the piccar XD

thank u, scrawler <3

I hope that's fake fur. Or I may have to chuck a bucket of paint over her. Nah, I'm not one of those vegans. But I would be sad. 😢

Her hair looks lovely.

if it wasn't fake, i'd chuck a bucket of paint over her myself!

im not even a vegan......XD;;;;

thank u, choo <3

I like her fur shawl and how you’ve done the cross hatching. I’ve noticed the crypto seemed to be dropping but I’m still focused on meeting people and making posts on the site.

that's the right mentality, i think, @glennsong !!! keep it up~ i look forward to your next posts :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very nice, I enjoyed the video too, smooth and to the point, very skilled.

thank you! very kind of you :>

It's really good to meet all the committed steemians who keep this platform wonderful. @veryspider your art has been bringing sunshine into my world so please keep drawing :)

:D :D well, im here for the community and for the friends and to try and help make this place a CONTINUOUS reality for all of us (including me) (so really, we owe it to ourselves to look after the things that we enjoy / benefit from) and i think we all can do what we can do to keep this boat afloat :D

the simple idea that we can generate value on quality blog posts is just too precious not to be committed to, you know? :D

i shall continue to do my bits, for sure o7 but your comments and thoughtfulness is very appreciated <3

oh so beautiful and lovely , i love her style :>

thank you very much * __ *

That is so true, friends don't go up or down in value and we do earn those here as well as crypto! ;) And I wouldn't worry too much you are doing verywell, in fact you do better than I, so keep on doing what you do :)

Now for this drawing, the shading and linework so amazing. I want that feather/bur boa for myself.

ohhh yeah, as for me, im not worried XD i have never taken sbd out of the blockchain and i have no plans to do so :> all i want is to be able to contribute to the platform and maybe be able to curate and generate success for others (and make friends, i love making friends)... :D

all im saying is for the others who seem to be posting less because they are demoralized by the crypto value to remember that there are other fab non-monetary stuff to appreciate on steemit :D :D :D

and thank you so much for the kind words, as always <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31