Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Amazing Stuff as usual spider. The detail work in this beautiful.
Upv0ted 🙂

thank youuuuu @chriscomics <3 you are very kind <3

It's almost like it's fairly glowing blue... kinda ethereal, i like it.

oh, im glad to hear that... on my monitor it just looks like grey... ish

:3

Lovely butterfly! I like this drawing!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I'm in love with the corsetry of her dress! Wonderful really lovely.

Thank you Donna <3 I am glad you like her corsetry :D

aawwww... I'm in love with the princess now ! :)

hahahaha really? XD you are so sweet !

wow @veryspider this is great, the princess is very beautiful, I like how you detailed the dress.

thank you very much @francisftlp ! you are very kind <3

Wonderful! I really like your lineworks spider, especially in this picture, I feel that I have gained even more appreciation on how elegant they are. My favourite part is her hair, she has such lovely wavy curls <3.

And I like her gown too, I can see the insinuation of light and shadow by your crosshatches.

Pretty drawing :).

thank you scrawly ! you are always very kind * ___ * the only thing i like from this piccar is the cross hatching... aaaah

Awwww .... that, beautiful princess and the detail of the butterfly I love, I remembered my friend @jayoxaju she is obsessive lover of butterflies hahahaha. Congratulations, and good thing about the blue color of paper has also happened to me, this problem with cameras that do what they think hehehehe. It is also beautiful.

thank you so much, @paokarinat ! butterflies are one of my favourite things to draw :> and yes, cameras betrayed me ! took my blue away !!!

Pretty. She could hide a knife in that hairstyle I reckon.

Knives, in fact ! MULTIPLES !!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97