Spider Coccoon

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Excellent post! support with your up vote in my last post. Thank you

1cc620a784896273cdf4e023c2da4b09.gif

https://steemit.com/news/@jesusj1/ikhimcr4

Hello, @veryspider! Your drawing is especially clean, that's very good. The use of the line requires it.
Saludos desde Venezuela!

Thank you @dianalealart !!! And hallo to you too from austraaaaliaaaa :D

I just finished a mug not long ago, it's not helping XD Miss Cop trying to work out how to corner Miss Bandit then? :)

goatsig

I sometimes think it isn't helping me either, like I drink and I'm still zzzzzz???? but.... then why i keep drinking it!? XD I guess I like the taste :3

Miss Cop here is reading an article about Miss Bandit or maybe she's like "I WONDER IF BANDITRY IS WORTHWHILE"

XD;;;;;

Here's the boss! Great!

hahaha thank you airmatti <3

Micron pens and brush? (Just guessing!)

um... pencil and ... unipens? (i think that's what they are called)... the black one inkpens. I took picture of them sometimes along with some of my piccars. here is one:

Ah i see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29