Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Oh my god, one of the drawings has an isopod... Kokeneliiiiii (I had a pet isopod) I'm fangirling now... I love it :) awwww
Isopods are cute I didn't expect to see one but made me smile all wideeeeee!
excellent drawings
btw Beauty and the beast is one of my fav tales

hahaha omg you are so adorable <3 i loves that you loves an isopod omg * ___ *

beauty and the beast is a wonderful fairy tales~ one of my favs, too <3

thank you, sweet priscilla <3

Will send you a gif of kokeneli tomorrow... She was a cute companion 3 years and is even in one of the videos

i look forward to meeting kokeneli !!!! :D :D :D

She was my isopod starlet

You can read her story (don't vote cos it's an older post) here
https://steemit.com/dsound/@yidneth/20180711t173911349z-priscilla-hernandez-grow

omg KOKENELI !!! she is so precious <3 that is an amazing pet/friend * ___ *

You know know why I was loving your drawing haha and even if the most macabre of the set I was awwwwwwwwwwww

thank you!!! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This piece reminded me of Junji Ito's work in some sort of way. I'm glad I found your profile, your art is wonderful.

oh thank you so much ! .... i love junji ito XD aaaaaah <3

Lovely inkworks, spider. I like how you drew all those snakes and the details of her clothes. I'm sure it will look even better if I see it in real ^_^.          
         
-upvoted-          

thank you scrawler <3 i love my micron pen to be sure ! .... i donno how to keep them in real now, they are in pieces and im probably going to lose them.... this is something i didn't think about when i cut the paper into four... lol

oh so cute! blue paper drawings! you drew them so lovely xoxo

thank you very much @moongirl <3

your welcome <3

snakes instead of hairs! great

haha yes :D maybe high maintenance, though... i wonder if they need to be fed...

Yay. Your series is finished. Looks great. I wonder if you'd get neck pain from having snake hair. It would be quite heavy I'd imagine.

yeaaaaah, finally ! thank you, choo.... !

and yeah, i think it might be a bit heavy... also maybe eating will be hard cuz the snakes would keep trying to eat your food...

in general, it doesnt seem to be an agreeable condition.... lol

Lol. I hadn't thought about snakes stealing your food. That's hilarious.

Lol. I hadn't thought
About snakes stealing your food.
That's hilarious.

                 - choogirl


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

These are all so amazing, but I love 'the beast' the combination of animalia and human figure, just strikes a note with me. Well done.

Thank you, Donna ! <3

all of them are amazing and beautiful! specially that they are all on Blue paper drawings;)

aaa thank you @zpzn ! you are very kind <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87