Spider Coccoon

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Amazing! For someone who thinks sci-fi is difficult, you nailed it!
Also, I've never read the manga so the movie will be a new experience for me.

aaaah i hope you will enjoy the movie. it was one of my favourites~

also thank you so much for comments.... too kind, too kind ; __ ;

This is great, really good drafting skills with the body. What about Future Fantasy?

Future Fantasy? :thinking emoji: That sounds hard. Anything that has mechanism or robotic stuff is hard for me haha~

well you did a good job here.

I've got a few images of Gally I really should finish up...

Why dont youuuu

Then steemit them and link meeeee :D

that's a good idea

love your drawing style and very much like all the little highlight bits :-)

It looks great, Personally i like more fantasty style. Husband likes to draw gothic monsters and dragons and the like. But scifi it awesome to, love it.

perhaps as you say, fantasy is easier, so you see better stuff that you do with Sci-fi

Sarah

Thank you so much, Sarah <3 You are very kind! I think I also like Fantasy better since they are easier to draw for me :)

seems like it was actually bowling on roller blades... which sound kinda scary haha. Is it an animated movie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65