Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Cute drawing :D

Thanks, Sander :D

Go attack that paper!!! RAWRGHH!
You look so cute and angry XD.

-upvoted-

:D I ATTACK PAPER GRRRRRRRRRR

OMG, that's so cuuute! Go, Spidey, go! ^.^ :D :D :D

i am full attack ! mode ! XD

Loading...

UGH!!! This is so cute and as funny as I had imaged! I love the clothes that you drew on your chibi self and the expression is perfect!

XD thank you for being such a lovely muse * ___ *

I'm jealous of the undo button. Sometimes I wish pen and paper had an undo button. Very cool to see you figure out what you want in a cute little drawing.

i love the undo button.... actually my fingers are always ready at the ctrl+z when im drawing hahahaha

in real, there is no such undo :< only screaming

XD

haha the drawing is just too cute :)

XD thanks cob !!!

Let us all band together to defeat the giant paper!

This is so clever! And I like the time lapse idea. Can you do more of these. Like maybe telling a story? Do you also do comic bits, or humor in general?

oh um... im never yet doing humour in general but my friend just gave me a very short script today so i might try that XD haha~ thank you for kind comments :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62