Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Awesome ink work. Keep on drawing! ^.^

thank you so much !!! i shall !!!

Thank you, Sander :D :D :D

The doodle of the girl is quite adorable゚。(・∀・)゚
Do your best on your INKTOBER thing, have fun!

thank you, @tin-tin !!!

you should post more! i've missed you posts !!! :O

Awww, thanks. I'm planning to be more active in the coming days :)

Love it. She's really rather out, isn't she... talking about tranquil :D Well done, my friend

Yeah, she's definitely out of it.... maybe to a point of no return :screaming:

Thank you, @fictionspawn ! So lovely to see you again after so long omg !!!!!!!!!!

Wow...I also decided to participate in Inktober...But so far only drew the first picture is Poisonous

Yay, @veta-less is also an Inktoberian :D We are all doing it together \o/

I look forward to your Inktober pieces, @veta-less <3

I'm probably going to lay out for parties a week, every day no time to do posts, and even to draw :( this is the last day already missed...I try to draw in transport))) @veryspider I will also wait for your posts with tasks Inktober

La chica con las flores me encanto es hermosa y misteriosas y la pequeña es super dulce! y que buen uso de toda la hoja!!! Saludos :)

Thank you very much, @akarantain :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is the first year I've heard of this. I'll have to look at the tag on Insta. I follow an artist on there (zeocen), because... yeh...he also has chickens! His drawing are pretty cool too. ;)

Aaah, Inktober has been around for a few years, ....maybe 3? Or so. But it hasn't been around FOREVER, so that's maybe why you've just come across it :)

It's really a global thingy now though, and I always enjoy feeling like I'm a part of so many other artists pulling together and creating contents together hahaha :D

Hehehe it's so cute that you drew your first and second pieces for Inktober on the same pieces of paper. Especially since your chibi is so energetic and powered up and the other girl feels more like a serious themed art and nicely and properly inked XD.
                         
I will enjoy looking at your Intober arts, spideroo! .... Though not much different than your other months on Steemit right, except you won't show us your sketch works this month? ^^;;;; Kekeke

i.... i will miss my pencil so bad ; __ ;

and hahahah yeah, i donno. i was like hey, there's still a lot of space on this paper, let's not be wasteful~

..... probably will use the other half tomorrow XD;;;;;

What a beautiful girl, although her face reflects tranquility has many lines that give dynamism to drawing in general. I haven't done today's drawing yet, I must get to work.

thank you so much, @hadley4 <3 I wish you well for your inktober piece <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43