Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Really good drawing!!! :-D

thank you :D :D

It's okay I think everyone feels like that sometimes :) Least you can do that at least temporarily when drawing! So how does a spodey recover from a chaotic week, you the type that will go hang with friends or chill at home? :)

i chillll! i chill at home to the max~~~~~

just crawl into my blankie and zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

XD

Nice job spidy! No moons were harmed during the making of this. Heueheueu I like the mood that it gives, I hope youre okay spidy chan bcuz its a tough week ^^

yeah, moons were kept safe !!! :D

XD

im okay, maya-chan ! only tired but will recharge well :D

Adorable as usual. Always impressed with your line work.

Only I hope he has some oxygen and atomosphere for her when he GETS her to the moon ;) But, I suppose his magic will allow her to breathe as it allows her to fly.

ya probably magicky thingsy..... maybe they can bring back some of the cheese from the moon from the bunny shepherd to the earth witchi girl .... XD

it is almost a half way through, I believe you will have more time on weekend and could think about the scene for the next topics. Until now the tasks all carried out perfectly. I love Wendy, beautifully presented, looks weightless and I can imagine they can fly easily up to the moon :)

yes, weekend is a good time to catch up :) and sit and think about things :D

thank you, stef1 !!!

So pretty! I love the woodblock print effect.

aaah thank you! i love that effect also... it's one that i've always wanted to recreate somehow :D

Your line quality with these inks is SO GOOD. It just oozes with confidence and is so satisfying to look at... Keep up the stellar work on these!!!

thank you, bees <3 you are very kind !

It's such a lovely drawing :)

I love the atmosphere you have created with the night sky and the moon, beautiful!

thank you, mike ! you are always so nice <3 <3 <3

Very nice mate! BTW how long does the stroke rendering take you compared to the skeching process?

i dont sketch, so it's all straight with the ink, and it takes about an hour or two or three depending on the size and complexity of the pictures.

"Step 5: More girl"
I don't know why but I find the title of that step funny

Also this lovely pic reminds me of this lovely song that I've been hearing on repeat lately:

XD it is a silly title but it got to the point, doesn it XD

and aaaaaaaaah pretty song ! thank you for sharing that, thilah <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55