Spider Coccoon

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Cool post. The stones look like hunebeds :)

Pencils need retirement too you know...

Thank you :D And yes, pencils do need retirement also XD I'll give this one a rest maybe after one last piccar :D

Poor pencil getting it's final torture... :P

It probably screams while you draw if you listen closely. :D

Good quality, congrulated you my friend

Thank you :>

Great Ms Harpy! I want to know more of her mysterious background.
That pencil is dying XD.

-upvoted-

It has served its duties well o7

Thank u :D

I writey the story later, for sure (lazy spoder is lazy) :D

Boost your post skyroket. . < Resteem over 12000 followers only at 0.100 SBD/STEEM > < Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only at 0.001 SBD/STEEM > And Special free service for 30 days everyday get upvote on your post for 30 days just for Promotion Purpose. Active the free upvote service and learn more about other pakages here :

http://www.steemrobot.ga

Looks great! Do you plan to color it by any chance? :D
I like that you included all the steps, until you got to the end result and your thought during them - you let the drawings lead you in what the final outcome to be. For me I like to outline a fast rough one before i go in with the details :) Every artist has their unique way, thats very interesting to me!
Upvote and follow

Thanks so much, @hentikage ! And no I dont colour very well ; __ ; Colours frighten me XD But I am learning to work with colour pencils lately, so maybe I will try to colour it .... maybe :D

I follow u back !!!

And yeah, i never quite know what drawings will come out XD hahaha~ it's a bit uncontrollable that way . __ .;;; I should learn how to properly plan and construct ideas as drawings :D ahaha~

I love the look of the shading with the pencil!

Thank you very much :D :D :D

She could scratch her back very easily

This is true :D Perks !

Hello @veryspider, thank you for sharing this creative work! If you're interested, take a look at our magazine @creativecrypto. We are all about art on the blockchain, and learning from creatives like you. Swing by and say hello!

Ooh I follow you now! Thank you for visit :D

Wishing you luck for your launch ! @zsolt.vidak is an amazing artist and I was happy to have come across his steemit and his arts <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54