Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Awwwwww ... !!! Can you be more tender? Too cute, the expression on Ollie's face, I love it. The story is very beautiful. <3

hahaha thank you @paokarinat :> im glad you like it !

Oh what a great friendship these two have :D. The art is very cute and heartwarming, I immediately think that it should belong in a children storybook. I like your dying markers a lot, and that you use them sparingly to give enough colour characteristics into the drawing.          
         
Very nice, spideroo <3.          
         
-upvoted-          

Yeah and he really did a great job here.
It's a silent friendship.

thank you scrawleroo <3 <3

i wanna try proper markers though, aaah

Looks like they are receive cool breeze from the Island and they ate having good time by robbing their backs together.

Another small paper...

haha yes, they are enjoying the breeze together, for sure :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This is so cute and romantic. ^^
You made me think about " My Neighbor Totoro " film. Have you watched this movie yet?
Love your character :") @veryspider

Yep, I have seen Totoro! It is a very cute movie :D thank you, @haiyentree <3

Aww I love it!

thank you :D

Aw cool story and pic. I'd like a giant rabbit friend who could act as my therapist too.

oh yeah, for free, too ! also can provide fluffy cuddle time :O amazeballs~

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

BUUNNYYYY mmmm yes fluffy bunnies nmmMmmmMm bunnies will always win peoples heart.. Next to cats ofcourse

Go and buy new markets spidy! Really calming. Tbh I think it's a nice stylized version of it. Ha h yes more final forms to see eh??!

Yeah I need to get off my lazy bum and actually go into the stores.... it's going to the stores that is a huge mental block for me.... I don't like crowds of people and going to the stores is kinda ... like meeeeeeeeeeeeeh

but yeah, i wants some new markers aaaaaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34