Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

yes, kitty, i am happy also now XD

Well done. I also checked your video for reference.

Thank you Bla :>

Aww yea, you finally managed to defeat the curse XD. Nice video, spider :).            
                 
I hope whoever she's waiting for will also show up soon, because waiting sucks ^^.            
               
-upvoted-              
               

Wooo spider, 1000 followers :D. Congrats!!!

aaaaa thank you thank you dances

thank you scrawly !!!! it is due to your positive support that the curse has been defeated <3 <3 <3

and yes, waiting sucks !!!!

Well I love it and is it that dtube isn't working? I have trouble just watching things on it half the time, let alone attempting to upload anything. Though I suppose I shall have to learn and do it one of these days. The requirements of the digital artist grows all the time :)

dtube is glitchy, yes but it has been consistently denying me of uploads for a few months now! and finally i managed to upload again, so i was happy hahaha.... but yes, donna, you should learn :> always there's room to grow !! :D

thats great ! and i like the color of your brush

Oh @veryspider do not keep crying, everything will be fine!
hahaha I really like the video, maybe one day I decide to make videos.

Thank you, francis :D I am all happies now! No more tears !

You should totally try to make videos :D :D :D

I like your art.

never tried it. I am so used to YouTube ..... but the stuff I upload there takes forever. I am also on Vimeo, but not a pro account (if I went pro on everything I am on, I'd be starving - it is either food or site accounts, lol). So on Vimeo I can only upload short videos, but the quality is a lot better than YouTube.

Dtube is Steemit's Youtube, so to speak, Otto! You can upload your videos onto Dtube and maybe they will reward you with a dtube upvote. On the down side, they take like 15% cut off your earnings, but on the up side, if you do get their dtube upvote, it can be quite significant value :>

You can log in with your steemit log on at: https://d.tube/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78