Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Manga Studio is awesome. Real nice work. Will you color it?

It is a nice program, yesh :)

No, I dont think I will colour it~ I'm terrible with colours /o\

this is stupid gorgeous. I can't even. O_O

aaaaaah thank you jill <3 you are like an angel or something aaaaaaaaa ; __ ;

She is :D

Woah... this is so beautiful... so much details...

Thank you so much <3 So kind of you <3

Such a cool drawing, that would be perfect as a book illustration. I personally like to draw dogs...and frogs. Hey that rhymed. And dolphins too.

Aaah thank you so much, you are very kind <3

Dogs and frogs do rhyme :D But.... not dophins! XD

Thank you for visit and comment <3

This is awesome, reminds me of Ponyo.

hahaha thank you~

Your style is just phenomenal! It's very dreamy and inspiring.

aaah thank you so much * __ * i am feeling lightheaded from such kind words * __ *

Don't ask what fish swim in the depths of your subconscious... you don't want to know

But... but I want to know... haha~

Alright, but don't say I didn't warn you

This is gorgeous. I have manga studio but I haven’t gotten the chance to draw on it yet. My favorite animals to draw are birds.

thank you very much <3 very kind of you~

birds are beautiful animals... i will visit your blog and see if i can find your birds :>

Oh, it’s been awhile since I’ve drawn any but I’m sure you’ll find other things. I’ve been doing lots of portraits.

Oh daaaaamn! I saw this in the curation channel but thought you were posting for someone else. Wow, very awesome work! You're going to be featured in today's Steem Artists Promo, working on it now :)

/).(\

Aaaah thank you so much, you are so generous <3

Wow! Very nice work! Such a surreal piece and I'm glad you left it black and white as it adds to the uniqueness. Upvoted, resteemed and promo'd :)

I'd love to have a go at Manga studio one day, so many cool programs other than Photoshop.

I definitely recommend it! It has nice brushes :D

And thank you again so much for the promo and stuff ; __ ;

Aaaaa /).(\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97