Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Hehehe your chibis are so expressive and great, but the message your comic is trying to convey is even greater :D.

Go go spider!!!

-upvoted-

Sometimes it's like ..... better to just laugh than claw at own face... kind of moments happened and I am happy to be able to at least turn things to funnies instead of despairing inwardly XD

thanks crawler <3333

Love it love it love it!! :D

Hahaha thank u cob <3

I'm an artist, and I look forward to joining you

I look forward to getting to know you :> !!

Sure that sounds nice...... Pls take a look at my blog; you'd definitely know me better 😊

Oh wow, I just went to visit and your blog is super nice ! Love it !!

Thanks so much; just gave you a follow... Hope we could keep in touch

Don't worry, dear Spidey. It's my every day life. ^^'
And, honestly, I don't have a ‘archetype’ because it's purely subjective. I just don't like someone else deciding my preferences :D (and that's how my society tries to do).
Love the comic, it's so true and also so cute! Can't wait for the next one. ^.^

yes yes yes katalina understands <3 <3 <3 katalina understands so much * ___ *

<333333

This is a nice and encourage drawing, i hope with what i have seen, i will learn to be like you or more than you. Thanks @veryspider

Glad you like !

Yay! Comics! Goodie goodie goodie. Is there a "comics" section? I don't see one. You all should start one. Like Sunday comics on Steemit. Make a tag for it or something.

aaaaaah, maybe i shall ! i didn't think about that ! thanks for the tips, @littlescribe <3

there is @cobmaximus contest tag is #funnycomics ?? I think

Yeah I've been promoting a comic tag called #steemit-webcomics, there's now multiple people using it and they make great content :) you should take a look at it. Thanks @limabeing for summoning me xD

Hehe i like nerdy beefcakes of any gender 😝😂 @edumurphy is one btw in case you though they didn't exist ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45