Introducing Myself!

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi! I'm a newbie here at Steemit!111.png

I'm a student and a self-learning Artist! I'm not that good but I hope to entertain people with my art and hope that they like it! I also do small animations in my free time.

I just started so I don't know how things work here, but hopefully I'll be able to post alot and earn even little ^w^

Sort:  

@usagibaka, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

welcome to Steemit :-)
There is a huge and wonderful PH community here so make friends, read lots and post yourown stuff. Have fun, and look for the Philippines tags to get some support.
@surpassinggoogle you have a new member mate :-)

woah! there are alot of filipinos here?!! That's so cool!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49