Requests Anybody?

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

After a horrendous snow storm, I've got cabin fever, I NEED something to do. So I will do a 20 minute sketch for anybody who comments below with their suggestion, however after one request I got once on tumblr, I will not draw kink requests. (Also good advice for any artists, never do an unrestricted request post, you will learn things you never wanted to know...seriously)

I eagerly await your suggestions! And so this post isn't just a wall of boring text, here's another tarot card

20180303_202714.jpg

The judgement was meant to be a picture of the rapture, but since I'm not especially religious, I wanted something that was symbolically close, so I thought of the lord of the rings ending!

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

well you're not a robot, would you like a drawing request? It's a free 20 minute sketch :)

I'd love one @trixiedraws! I bet you could turn my steemit image into something kinda cool.

Love to!

Yay for me! Thanks, @trixiedraws! I'm excited.

Oh yay! Heading over now!

Wanna do a logo for my music biz? http://indiemusicplus.com/

sorry, this post was only for 20 minute sketches, a logo takes a little longer than that!

No worries:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38