Treinor is on STEEMIT

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi, this is my first "Story" on Steemit platform :)

I'm Treinor, a digital illustrator and a digital entepreneur, I will show my work and some tricks of how to paint, drawing styles, fan arts, NSFW and original artwork.

I don't know much of this site but I'm investing on cryptocurrency and one of them is STEEM and it is cool to see how is it growing with this social network.

My page: Facebook Page of TREINOR
My patreon page: Patreon page of TREINOR

Here is one of my coloring studies :)
FLAMILLO
FlamilloPinceladas.png

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT @treinorstudio :) You have your first follower. Good luck.

Thank you for your welcome! @lifewithcrypto :)

Welcome. I will read what you have to post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01