Stick and Sketch: An Original Daily Comic Strip just for Steemit

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Episode 16

I Start my travels next week. I'll try to keep up with drawing these everyday but I don't know if I'll be able to post everyday, so they may come in a group of 3 to 5 posts in one day. I'm having a lot of fun exploring this art form and experiencing the challenge of coming up with one everyday, not just when I feel like it.

IMG_0099.JPG

STICK: Who's a good dog? Huh, Upvote? Who's a good doggie?
UPVOTE: I already told you- me, Upvote! But since you persist in your line of questioning there's Sam at the kennel, Fido at the dog park, he never runs away, Rex, from the pet store can catch a frisbee... Let's see who else?

Sort:  

Keep them coming! Do cats next!

Look at my other ones. Sketch is the name of the cat that lives with Stick and Upvote! Thanks you stopping by! Hope to see ya round real soon!

You're right. This is awesome! You have an upvote also for Sketch. My type of cat :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31