Sort:  

i like it, and you have to be proud because it's good! try to do it on photoshop that will be more then great :D

Thanks . 😀😀

that's a great drawing I like your style the lines are clear and the details are awesome thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thanks alot 😊

why its not so good? its nice! simplicity is they key, looks good

Yeah you are right. thanks. 😊

Reminds me of my school days....I would make this kind of painting everytime, with a mountain and the sun in the back of the hut. Though it was not so good as yours, I always was bad at drawing things. That's why I left it for good.
Thanks for reminding me of my school days. Upvoted because of it.

Yeah i know what kind of painting you are talking about. 😂😂😂😂
I remember too. But sometimes i draw a river rising from mountains too. 😀😀
Thanks for your valuble upvote. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56