Moira - Overwatch Speedpaint

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi steemit! Long time no see, school has been rough lately :p But, I've been very excited about my favourite game, which just released a new character with an awesome design, so I just had to try my hand at drawing her :D

So here's the finish piece!

And the speedpaint!

Hope you guys liked it I'll try to start posting more regularly now!

sign off.png

Sort:  

Awesome art work!

thank you c: !

great work! Im an artist & new member of the steemit family DO VISIT MY BLOG AND APPRECIATE MY WORK

thank you, and will do!

you're always welcome!

Really awesome.

Great work!

thank you!

Nice work!! I'm impressed

thank you :D

Nice drawing.

Love to see confirmation on your youtube page as i love it and might come to you for a design

Thank you! I will add my steemit link to my youtube page c:

In a family of League of Legends you openly support THAT.... SHAME xD

its a fun game fight me >:p

seems details XD
please join our new art community ^^
we need your talent there
https://discord.gg/AeHasee

i've joined ^^

thank you c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83