You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TANGLED UP Original Comic, Art Process

in #drawing6 years ago

Sometimes when I do weird/questionable things my friend likes to say that I'm high so guess we're all high sometimes//no

But ahh I relate at cringing at your own writing part I'm like that a lot with my own comics but not that much when I try to make funny(or at least I hope it's funny) comics but when I try to make something deep and emotional I'm just "oh god what am I even doing" at it

Anyway, great job on the comic Maya~!!! RIP that moment when a plastic bag has a better love life than you

Sort:  

Yes were all high from art weed XD

An d yeah writing stuff is cringy if were trying to be deep except when im doin it with friends.

HAHWHWWHHAHWHAAHHAHAH Omg yes agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60