Calling all Graphic Designers!

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Are you a graphic designer? Do you enjoy creating designs that are pleasing to the eye?

Due to my recent interest in vexillology, I am calling out to my communities in search of artists to create cryptocurrency designs that can be proudly flown on a flag. These designs don't have to be intricate - two to four colors and noticeable from afar. My goal is to order custom flags displaying varying cryptocurrencies (Steem, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash) that can be flown in demonstration of support and acceptance.

Submission

Submitting your design for use is as easy as uploading an image to supload.com (5MB limit) and linking it in the comments! If you feel something more personal can be worked out, you may contact me at [email protected]

Payday

With each of your designs, please include a price tag that you agree would be fair compensation for use of your design. If I enjoy your design then I am more than happy to send you some cryptocurrency as payment.

Awareness

If you don't have any design skills but are still interested in the concept of cryptoflags, don't worry, you can still contribute to this movement. Be sure to upvote, resteem, and even promote, and we should end up with more than enough designs to kickstart a movement of cryptocurrency awareness.

Sort:  

I've designed a few flags by myself so far. Let me know if anyone wants to see them and I'll consider uploading them.

Great and good to find you here @tfj! followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75