Opinions Needed on These Pages

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello all,

I've been a bad Steemer and haven't checked in for a week or so - my bad, sorry!! Just been super busy with life in general. Two poorly animals to cope with, and the bank account is so empty I have had to take on another shift at work.

Luckily I still have drawing time, and this is what I have been working on. Now can I get an opinion off whoever reads this??

If YOU were to use one of these pages to colour in, which would it be. They are both the same image, but then on the right has more black lines than the left one. It's a matter of preference I suppose, but I'm curious which would turn out more favourable.

test.jpg

Cheers peeps!!
xx

Sort:  

Right one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59